Skip to Content

Testimonials

Colleen
Tucson, AZ
  June 9, 2021

Mike was very pleasant to work with. He was always easily available by email, text or phone to answer all my questions. It took a couple months to get it all done and he worked hard to get it accomplished.



Divider
Timothy
TUCSON, AZ
  June 9, 2021

Mike and his team are great people to work with. Made everything smooth as can be.



Divider
Lourdes
Tucson, AZ
  May 5, 2021

The process was straightforward, and Mike was helpful in answering all my questions and guiding me through the process. Mike and Brianna were also both very helpful in providing updates and explaining any changes or additional documentation that was needed.

One minor suggestion is that it would have been nice as a first-time homebuyer to have a tentative timeline mapped out so I could visually see when everything was roughly supposed to be submitted and/or take place.



Divider
Todd
Green Valley, AZ
  March 31, 2021

I only do business with Mike.



Divider
Lise
Tucson, AZ
  March 28, 2021

Mike, and his team, were a pleasure to work with.



Divider
Henry
Tucson, AZ
  March 25, 2021

mike did a very good job helping me out he is an excellent person an likes to help any one he can he is nu one in my book



Divider
Benjamin
Tucson, AZ
  March 22, 2021

Mike’s Team was excellent, they worked tirelessly to get my file completed. I would recommend them to anyone purchasing or refinancing their home.



Divider
Sheri
Goodyear, AZ
  March 16, 2021

I would highly recommend Mike for all your lender needs. Excellent service, thank you.



Divider
Kanha
Tucson, AZ
  March 12, 2021

Questions were answered promptly and very knowledgeable about the real estate industry and how things work



Divider
Zach
Tucson, AZ
  March 10, 2021

He and his team made things so easy. I highly recommend them!



Divider
Jennifer
Tucson, AZ
  March 1, 2021

We had the best experience with Mike Omie and his team! From the very first contact to our closing, Mike was responsive, knowledgeable and patient in explaining the complexities of refinancing to us. I sought out Mike and Peoples Mortgage Company because of positive comments on social media and my desire to support a local agent. While those reviews were glowing, they still didn't capture how truly amazing Mike's customer service and professionalism really are. I can't imagine finding anyone better. If Mike hasn't already received awards for being the best, he should. I would stand in line to nominate him! (And if Mike is in charge of the line, there won't be any need to wait - he gets things done that quickly!)



Divider
Craig
Tucson, AZ
  February 28, 2021

It was nice to finally meet you in person. Over the time we’ve known and worked with you we have been impressed with your attentiveness and professionalism. It is truly a pleasure to work with you and your company. Thank you.



Divider
Arick
Tucson, AZ
  February 24, 2021

Mike and his team were awesome! Always ready and able to help when I needed him too, even late at night. His dedication impressed me and I would definitely recommend him to people I know. I always felt like he was being honest.



Divider
Suzanne
Tucson, AZ
  February 22, 2021

Mike and his team did a fantastic job with our recent refinances! Everything was easy from start to finish and all our questions were addressed in a timely manner. My family has used Mike and his team multiple times and we would highly recommend him and People's Mortgage to anyone!



Divider
Patrick
Austin, TX
  February 18, 2021

Excellent staff from start to finish. Mike in particular always brought a knowledgeable, energetic personality and we were able to close on time without any trouble living in another state. Thanks, Mike!



Divider
Lisa
Tucson, AZ
  February 13, 2021

Mike is great to work with. He's extremely personable and always makes sure to explain everything. He made the whole process easy.



Divider
Tim
Tucson, AZ
  February 10, 2021

Mike Omie is amazing! He made the entire process simple. Thank you so much for the excellent service.



Divider
Estevan
Tucson, AZ
  February 10, 2021

Peoples Mortgage and Mike Omie are awesome! Mike and his team helped us with refinancing our home, making it quick and easy. He was always there with any questions or concerns we had, and answered them immediately. Overall we highly recommend and will refer.
Knowledgeable, friendly and quick!



Divider
Brenda
Oro Valley, AZ
  February 3, 2021

Mike Omie is excellent. Professional. Punctual. Honest.



Divider
Joseph
Oro Valley, AZ
  February 3, 2021

Mike and his team always give 110% and their turn around time is phenominal given how crazy this market is right now - we couldn't be happier!



Divider
Catherine
Tucson, AZ
  February 1, 2021

Mike,
Walter and I were very pleased with your service, and that of Heather and People's Mortgage. You provided friendly, timely, immediate, expert, professional responses and you always made sure we understood the process. We appreciated that you were willing to take on Walter's refi while you were doing mine. It is always a pleasure to work with you. I would not hesitate to call you again nor to recommend you to others.
Thank you,
Cathy



Divider
Clara
Tucson, AZ
  January 28, 2021

Mike has always been very helpful with any questions that arise. I'm very happy with the work he does for me



Divider
Joseph
Tucson, AZ
  January 27, 2021

Mike Omie STRIKES AGAIN! I may not be an expert in real estate, but I have a feel for good sense and good business. People like Mike make the American Dream a serious possibility for those who don’t have a million dollars under the mattress. I’m sure I could have found a house and even successfully refinanced with someone else. But there aren’t many who can bring the peace of mind and execution that comes with this team. I hear some horror stories from friends and family who are looking to buy and refinance. I have nothing to say to them except “Call Mike”. I struck gold on My first swing with My choice in agent and loan officer. Words can’t begin to illustrate what you have done for My Daughter and Me. I only hope that I can bring future clients your way and help you reach your business and life goals. Why? Because that’s exactly what you’ve done for Me. Until next time Omie Wan. Can I put more stars???



Divider
John
Tucson, AZ
  January 22, 2021

Mike was very informative, helpful throughout the entire process. We always felt we were "in the loop."



Divider
Melissa
Tucson, AZ
  January 21, 2021

Very knowledgeable and helpful.



Divider
Charan
Tucson, AZ
  January 15, 2021

Mike is excellent in providing the Refinance service. He was quick in responding to my emails and phone calls and kept me in the loop all the time during the process of Refinancing.



Divider
Denise
Tucson, AZ
  January 15, 2021

Mike and staff were great !
The process was very quick.



Divider
Raquel
Tucson, AZ
  January 13, 2021

I’m very pleased for the excellent service I have been provided at Peoples Mortgage. This is my second transaction working with Mike Omie and his team. Both experiences has been wonderful. I highly recommend Mike Omie!
Thank you so much for your dedication, excellent service, always available to answer my questions and your ability to close my transaction in less than a month!



Divider
Jason
Vail, AZ
  January 13, 2021

Mike is very friendly, knowledgeable, highly efficient and made our refinancing painless. We never even had to leave the house.



Divider
Steve
Davis, IL
  January 4, 2021

Great Team, made our refinance go smoothly.



Divider
Nick
Tucson, AZ
  December 28, 2020

Always a pleasure!



Divider
Chris
TUCSON, AZ
  December 24, 2020

Smooth and easy service as always.



Divider
MaryLou
Tucson, AZ
  December 23, 2020

Mike was responsive, thorough, efficient, knowledgeable & pleasant. He delivered ahead of schedule even with the pandemic & the holidays upon us. Can't ask for more than that!



Divider
Bonnie
Tucson, AZ
  December 23, 2020

Mike was great. He made the process of refinancing super simple.



Divider
Kevin
Oro Valley, AZ
  December 18, 2020

Mike was outstanding and responsive. Best service imaginable.



Divider
Jesus
Tucson, AZ
  December 11, 2020

Mike and his team are true fast professionals! Great customer service and answered all my questions very quickly!
We highly recommend Mike and his team!



Divider
LUKE
GLENDALE, AZ
  December 10, 2020

I have done two home mortgages and two refinances with Mike Omie. He is the only reason I keep going back to Peoples.



Divider
Kristina
Tucson, AZ
  November 23, 2020

Mike & his team were helpful, communicative, & readily available to answer my questions. Their expertise helped me as a first-time home buyer.
I would recommend them to you as your lending team.



Divider
Andy
Tucson, AZ
  November 22, 2020

Mike and his team made this process very easy for us even in a really challenging time with the current pandemic and the incredibly busy mortgage market. Mike is a pro and provided excellent customer service keeping us up to date and informed throughout the process. We appreciate their efforts on our re-finance and how much this will save us in the coming years.



Divider
Jeremy
Phoenix, AZ
  November 21, 2020

Easy to work with, timely responses, refinance completed without any issues



Divider
Ralph
Tucson, AZ
  November 19, 2020

This was our third time doing business with Mike and his team and once again they were excellent. So quick, efficient and always ready to help and explain. Thank you so much for everything!



Divider
Matthew
Tucson, AZ
  November 17, 2020

Mike Omie and his team made our home refinance easy, and frustration free.



Divider
John
Tucson, AZ
  November 10, 2020

Mike took great care of us. He and his staff ere excellent.



Divider
Antonio
Oro Valley, AZ
  November 3, 2020

Excellent, professional service with a positive attitude that explains the process of re-financing in terms that are easy to understand in a very organized way. I would recommend Mike and his team to friends and family for sure.



Divider
ANTHONY
Tucson, AZ
  November 2, 2020

SERVICE WAS GREAT



Divider
Suzanne
Tucson, AZ
  November 1, 2020

From application to closing, Mike and his team provide outstanding service and make the process easy. My family and I will continue to use Peoples Mortgage and Mike for all our real estate financing needs.



Divider
Chris
Oro Valley, AZ
  October 29, 2020

Mike and his team were a joy to work with. Everyone was professional and personable. The whole process was smooth and timely. Would definitely do business again!



Divider
Erin
Tucson, AZ
  October 28, 2020

Mike and his team were fabulous to work with! Great communication from all parties. Easiest ReFi I’ve ever had. Highly recommended



Divider
Elizabeth
TUCSON, AZ
  October 28, 2020

Mike and his team are the consummate professionals. Always available to advise, answer questions and provide updates in what can be a laborious process (especially in these times!) Always responsive and patient, they are the best



Divider
Kimberly
Tucson, AZ
  October 27, 2020

Always professional and pleasant to work with.



Divider
Richard
Mesa, AZ
  October 27, 2020

contact--Excellent, kept informed - excellent



Divider
Sharon
Tucson, AZ
  October 23, 2020

Everything went smoothly and loan was done in a timely manner.



Divider
Dan
Marana, AZ
  October 3, 2020

Great job on short time frame. Thanks Mike



Divider
Sherry
Tucson, AZ
  October 2, 2020

It was a long process, but it is done.



Divider
Clotilde
Tucson, AZ
  October 1, 2020

Mike was easily accessible. responsive, thorough, and pleasant to work with.



Divider
Brenda
Tucson, AZ
  September 29, 2020

A smooth refinance process.. There were times when electronic information provided or requested was not clear. Mike Omie was readily available to calls, text or emails and able to answer questions and clarify understanding..



Divider
Jay
Tucson, AZ
  September 21, 2020

Exercised great patience and understanding,



Divider
Timothy
TUCSON, AZ
  September 18, 2020

Mike O. Is a great to work with he helped us with a refinance and now a new purchase. Made everything smooth and was great at keeping us informed about everything going on .I have and will continue to refer friends and family to him.



Divider
Kimberly
Tucson, AZ
  September 11, 2020

Always accessible, and very professional. I would highly recommend him to future clients.



Divider
Crystal
Tucson, AZ
  September 11, 2020

Always a pleasure to work with Mike Omie and Peoples Mortgage!



Divider
Nancy
Cornville, AZ
  August 25, 2020

Mike is the best loan officer I have ever worked with.



Divider
Michael
Tucson, AZ
  August 16, 2020

Great Service and follow up. Very helpful and did not require us to send EVERY document under the sun to qualify. Closing at our house was super convenient. Mike came to us as a referral and we will be referring to Mike in the future.



Divider
Elizabeth
TUCSON, AZ
  August 4, 2020

Mike was professional, informative and quick to respond to our questions. He helped to simplify the process.



Divider
Dave
Warren, OH
  July 23, 2020

Mike was very helpful and responsive in arranging the financing for our purchase remotely. We were able to handle everything from Ohio without ever visiting the property.



Divider
Ozomahtli13
  July 21, 2020

I have recently closed on my 3rd mortgage loan with Mike and his team at Peoples Mortgage. Mike Omie always finds the best rate and type of loan that saves me money. The on-line customer portal makes receiving, signing, and uploading documents easy. Heather Saunders kept me updated about the status of my loan daily and responded quickly to my e-mails. . I feel very comfortable working with Mike and his team and would recommend him to anyone. I look forward to doing business with him again.



Divider
Gerardo
Tucson, AZ
  July 20, 2020

I have recently closed on my 3rd mortgage loan with Mike and his team at Peoples Mortgage. Mike Omie always finds the best rate and type of loan that saves me money. The on-line customer portal makes receiving, signing, and uploading documents easy. Heather Saunders kept me updated about the status of my loan daily and responded quickly to my e-mails. . I feel very comfortable working with Mike and his team and would recommend him to anyone. I look forward to doing business with him again.



Divider
Brenda
Oro Valley, AZ
  July 15, 2020

Excellent



Divider
Ray
Rio Rico, AZ
  July 14, 2020

Mike Omie and his team are at the top of their game! They leave no rock unturned when it comes to real estate financing. My wife and I are grateful to be associated with Peoples Mortgage Company.



Divider
Arrived and
Oro Valley, AZ
  July 10, 2020

Saved us a monthly amount that would pay for a new car! Not to mention decreasing our total interest paid. Mike Omie is worthy of 5 Superstars.



Divider
Brenda
Oro Valley, AZ
  July 10, 2020

Great communication, insight and professionalism.



Divider
John
Tucson, AZ
  July 7, 2020

From our very first conversation Mike showed his experience and was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to get all the necessary information and initiate the loan application. The loan was processed in a timely manner and we were able to close the loan as needed. I highly recommend Mike and his staff to all who need a reliable mortgage broker.



Divider
Chad
Oro Valley, AZ
  July 4, 2020

Mike and the team did a great job with our refinance. We appreciate the detail which he explains things and the responsiveness he has always shown. It is great to have him helping us on an ongoing basis to optimize our mortgage and interests rates vs it being a one time transaction. He is a good partner and divisor to have..



Divider
Paul & Nena
Tucson, AZ
  June 28, 2020

Outstanding service with a personal touch! We so appreciate Mike Omiecinski and the Team at Peoples Mortgage Company!! We would not use anyone else for our home refinance services!



Divider
Robert
Tucson, AZ
  June 26, 2020

When ever I finance or refinance any thing it is troubling, Mike will help you through it



Divider
Kathy and Richard
Tucson, AZ
  June 25, 2020

As always we had a very positive experience in refinancing our home with Mike Omiecinski and People’s Mortgage. We have worked with Mike personally and with our clients and will continue to do so!



Divider
Michael
Tucson, AZ
  June 18, 2020

Great communication and excellent service. Thank you.



Divider
Mark
Tucson, AZ
  June 5, 2020

Mike is a absolutely wonderful to work with. He is very knowledgeable and fast to respond with any questions we had. A very honest lender. I have already recommended him to friends, family, and co-workers. I look forward to working with him again.



Divider
Dillon
Tucson, AZ
  June 5, 2020

As a first time home buyer it was pretty overwhelming, but Nester and Mike answered all questions I had and made the whole process very smooth despite covid and me going for a va loan.



Divider
Brigitte
Phoenix, AZ
  June 4, 2020

Mike and his team were great to work with. The underwriting and approval process went smoothly. I appreciated the communication and the help I was provided to make this refi a smooth and hassle free transaction.



Divider
Greg
Oro valley, AZ
  May 31, 2020

Mike and his team are top notch. I have used quicken loans for my last 2 mortgages. This was hands down an easier, faster, and better overall experience. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else or recommending anyone else. Thanks Mike!



Divider
Sheri
Goodyear, AZ
  May 28, 2020

Mike made our refinance loan a breeze! I would highly recommend and know I can rely on him in our future. Thanks Mike!



Divider
Paul
Tucson, AZ
  May 24, 2020

Mike was fast, courteous and very patient with all our questions. He explained each step in the process and really fought to get us the best deal possible. Beyond happy with our experience and highly recommend.



Divider
Kim
Tucson, AZ
  May 2, 2020

We are so happy with Mike Omie, and People's Mortgage!
They not only explained everything very well, but also made our refinance go smoothly and simply, especially during this COVID 19 period. Mike went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of. I would definitely recommend them!



Divider
Matthew
Tucson, AZ
  May 1, 2020

Made Our sale go quick smooth painless really appreciated him



Divider
Shushila
Casa Grande, AZ
  April 30, 2020

I really appreciate what Mike has done to make it possible for me to be able to purchase a home. He went above and beyond to help me with this house in a timely manner. Thank you Mike!



Divider
Josh
Tucson, AZ
  April 26, 2020

This is our second time working with Mike at Peoples mortgage and we came back for a reason. The experience Is never anything short of amazing.

He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommended going with Mike at Peoples Mortgage!



Divider
Jon
Oro Valley, AZ
  April 26, 2020

Thanks for the support!



Divider
John
Tucson, AZ
  April 25, 2020

Easiest refi I ever did. Mike and his staff were very good at what they do. Highly recommended..



Divider
John
TUCSON, AZ
  April 13, 2020

Mike is an amazing guy and quite knowledgeable in his field. He was able to help me from start to finish of my refinancing, explaining in details and putting customer first. I would highly recommend him to anyone planning in buying or refinancing a property. Thanks again to Mike and his team.



Divider
Russ
Bullhead City, AZ
  April 12, 2020

Mike omie and team made this transaction as simple as possible.



Divider
Allyson
Tucson, AZ
  April 3, 2020

Very helpful



Divider
Candace
Tucson, AZ
  March 7, 2020

Mike and his team made the process so easy and always let us know what they needed.



Divider
Melissa
Tucson, AZ
  March 4, 2020

Great service!



Divider
Linda
tucson, AZ
  February 29, 2020

In the lasr 50 years my husband and I have bought 14 homes and I can truly say this was the best experience in a mortgage office ever thanks Mike and heather!!!



Divider
Kathleen
Tucson, AZ
  February 17, 2020

Great service, excellent, and knowledge about my process and the products!



Divider
Ashton
Phoenix, AZ
  February 12, 2020

This is the 2nd time we have used Mike and his team. They go above and beyond. We were able to close a week early due to their efficiency. They always keep us in the loop and are great to work with.



Divider
RUTH
TUSCON, AZ
  January 28, 2020

Mike is a miracle maker. He's great!!



Divider
Luke
Glendale, AZ
  January 24, 2020

I consider Mike a friend. He has helped me with multiple mortgages. I trust him completely.



Divider
Catherine
Tucson, AZ
  January 6, 2020

I trust Mike. He handled my home purchase a year ago and when he alerted me that interest rates had dropped, I had no hesitation in contacting him for a refinance. He responds quickly to questions. He is always professional, friendly, and polite.



Divider
John
Tucson, AZ
  December 30, 2019

Mike and his team at People's Mortgage did an excellent job in providing us with financing for our new property. They were very meticulous in ensuring that they had everything they needed from us prior to closing. The property closed on scheduled. We strongly recommend Mike and People's Mortgage. We definitely will use them again in the future.



Divider
Christopher
Red Rock, AZ
  December 30, 2019

Mike, yet again assists us in a refi with a much lower interest rate and mortgage payment. He walked us through, step by step, swiftly but with ease. I highly recommend Mike for all your mortgage lending needs! Thank you!



Divider
Audrey
Tucson, AZ
  December 13, 2019

The team here at Peoples Mortgage is professional. Also they are quick with responses and share their knowledge. I felt well taken care of with this team. I would recommend Peoples Mortgage and Mike Omie to anyone in market for a house.



Divider
David
Tucson, AZ
  December 13, 2019

Amazing personal help from beginning to end!



Divider
Audrey
Tucson, AZ
  December 8, 2019

This was my first home buying experience. I found People's mortgage team easy to talk to and they took the time to answer all my questions. Overall a stress free experience with thoughtful professionals.



Divider
Denise
Tucson, AZ
  December 4, 2019

Easy and fast.
Thank you !



Divider
Eszter
Tucson, AZ
  December 4, 2019

Thank you so much Mike, for everything! It was the easiest, quickest process ever, refinancing with you guys. We appreciate you all!



Divider
Alan
Vail, AZ
  December 3, 2019

Smooth transaction!



Divider
Henry
tucson, AZ
  November 29, 2019

mike omie is one of the best person i ever came across really nice guy



Divider
Sue
Tucson, AZ
  November 14, 2019

Mike did a fantastic job with my mortgage. He's always very helpful and always willing to answer any questions you may have



Divider
Tim
Tucson, AZ
  November 11, 2019

Mike and his team are Great! They are very knowledgeable and professional. Made the whole process simple and fast!



Divider
Steven
Oro Valley, AZ
  November 10, 2019

We got a great rate on the refinance of our winter home. Everyone on the team is always very professional and courteous.



Divider
Craig
Tucson, AZ
  November 10, 2019

Great working with you and your staff.



Divider
Judy
Oro Valley, AZ
  November 1, 2019

Mike makes the process so easy!



Divider
Stan
Tucson, AZ
  October 25, 2019

We had excellent support and guidance through the refinance process.



Divider
Jack
Tucson, AZ
  October 17, 2019

We received prompt follow up contact initially and did not feel pressured while making our decisions. The process was made easy and our questions were answered quickly. The application process, overall, seemed relaxed and easy in comparison with previous mortgage applications.. We appreciated the assistance and guidance we received from Mike and the further assistance we receive from others that helped us through the application process. We never felt pressured, or stressed.



Divider
Anna
Oracle, AZ
  October 12, 2019

Thank you for your kindness and patience. This has been a real educational experience for me. Thanks again.



Divider
Timothy
Tucson, AZ
  September 24, 2019

Made everything go smoothly and easy



Divider
Joseph
Tucson, AZ
  September 6, 2019

For anyone making such an important life decision on so many levels, choosing Mike and his team is a head start in the right direction.



Divider
Richard
Mesa, AZ
  August 31, 2019

clarity pf communication



Divider
John
Tucson, AZ
  August 25, 2019

Very good service. Mike got my loan processed ahead of time and went the extra mile to make sure that everything went smoothly.



Divider
Jacqueine
Tucson, AZ
  August 22, 2019

Mike Omie is a diligent, energetic, and skillful loan officer. I met him on Monday, 08/19/2019, and my application was completed on the same day. Thank you Mike



Divider
Arthur
Oracle, AZ
  August 2, 2019

Has skilled people working under him, but still made himself available. Didn't brush us off.
Helpful and patient.



Divider
Wynona
Tucson, AZ
  August 1, 2019

They helped me every step of the way with the purchasing of my first home. Any questions I had they were there to answer. Mike and his team made sure I was taken care of and was comfortable with all the decisions I made before moving forward.



Divider
Sherry
TUCSON, AZ
  July 21, 2019

Mike was absolutely amazing. The whole staff worked intricately together to ensure we would meet our loan needs. We appreciate all that you all did for us and will recommend to our friends.



Divider
Gerardo
tucson, AZ
  June 16, 2019

Mike Omie and his team were very professional during my home purchase process. The on-line client portal made it easy for me to read and sign any documents and also upload any information that was needed from me. The on-line transactions minimized having to drive to the office to sign paperwork. I felt very comfortable speaking with Catherine and Cathy Tarin. The entire team made my home purchase simple and understandable. I will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone I know.



Divider
Alexandra
Tucson, AZ
  May 26, 2019

Mike Omie and his team answered all our questions and made purchasing our first home a pleasant experience



Divider
Marianne
Lake Havasu City, AZ
  May 24, 2019

From start to finish, I was treated in a professional and courteous manner. The refinance process was surprisingly fast and efficient. I will certainly reach out to Peoples again if I need to finance another house.



Divider
Alana
Tucson, AZ
  May 22, 2019

Mike and his team were wonderful to work with!



Divider
Keith
tucson, AZ
  May 13, 2019

Always kept good communication with loan process.



Divider
Blondelle
Tucson, AZ
  May 10, 2019

My first trust via the entire process was in GOD, then Loan Specialist, Mike Omie. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and caring. I felt that he really did care about my specific situation and not just another sign of $$$$'s in his pocket! I highly recommend him and his "Team Mike" and would definitely reach out to him as a lending agent in the future! Thank you; Go Team Mike!!



Divider
Josh
Tucson, AZ
  May 3, 2019

Mike was excellent. His team helped us secure a loan with a great rate and closed within 30 days. Mike walked us through every step of the process and insured all of our questions where answered promptly.



Divider
Kathleen
Romoland, CA
  April 29, 2019

My husband and I just purchased a home and we were more that satisfied with all the help we received. Everyone worked real hard on this purchase for us and we appreciate everyone very much! I would recommend Peoples Mortgage Company.



Divider
Aissa
Tucson, AZ
  April 14, 2019

Very helpful and reliable



Divider
Kathy
Mokena, IL
  April 8, 2019

Mike and his team were very professional and provided excellent customer service. I highly recommend!



Divider
Robert
Tucson, AZ
  March 4, 2019

Great experience



Divider
Melissa
Tucson, AZ
  March 4, 2019

Speedy and excellent service!



Divider
Martin
Tucson, AZ
  February 28, 2019

Thank you Mike and Cathrine!!



Divider
Clara
Tucson, AZ
  February 17, 2019

Mike and his team did a great job helping to get a home



Divider
Samuel
Tucson, AZ
  February 1, 2019

They made the process very easy and made sure everything was done for me.



Divider
Suzanne
Tucson, AZ
  January 22, 2019

I will keep using Mike and his team! They keep the loan process moving even when confronted with tight time frames. Thank you again!



Divider
Christopher
Red Rock, AZ
  January 18, 2019

Pleasure to do business with! Well experienced and motivated to help!



Divider
Denise
Tucson, AZ
  January 11, 2019

Quick, easy, detailed.



Divider
Lisa
Tucson, AZ
  December 17, 2018

Thank you to Mike and Team Omie for helping make a dream come true! It was a wonderful experience working with you.



Divider
Nadina
Tucson, AZ
  December 10, 2018

Mike and his team were very friendly and had day responses when we had questions. I will use them again and refer people to use them.



Divider
Henry
tucson, AZ
  November 5, 2018

THIS IS THE BEST MORTGAGE COMPANY THERE IS I WANT TO SAY MIKE OMIE IS THE BEST HE HELP ME OUT ALOT AN WAS ALWAYS THERE FOR ME AN THAT GOES FOR MR STUART TOO



Divider
Mackenzie
Tucson, AZ
  October 28, 2018

The team at People's mortgage was very accommodating to our situation and worked tirelessly to make sure we had all of the information to the respective parties in order to get our loan processed.



Divider
Catherine
Tucson, AZ
  October 17, 2018

I liked working with Mike and Stuart at People's Mortgage on River. Both were very friendly, polite, informative, helpful, and easy to talk with. They got back to me promptly when I contacted them. If there was something I did not understand, it was patiently explained to me. It was a very positive experience. I am very happy with Mike, Stuart, and the rest of their staff at People's Mortgage.



Divider
Laura
Chula Vista, CA
  September 29, 2018

Fast and easy!



Divider
Steve
Tucson, AZ
  June 11, 2018

Mike and team were great to work with



Divider
Steve
Tucson, AZ
  May 19, 2018

Mike, Stuart and the team did a great job of answering our questions and keeping us informed on the morgage process from start to finish. Great Job!



Divider

  August 28, 2017

I am so thankful for Mike's help in purchasing and refinancing our home. He and his staff were wonderful to work with and all questions were promptly addressed. Thanks again Mike!



Divider
James
Tucson, AZ
  July 2, 2017

Mike led us through the process step by step with great customer service.



Divider

  June 30, 2017

Mike was excellent to work with!. He showed us many mortgage options for our situation. We were also offered closing solutions since all participating parties lived in different parts of the country. We were constantly kept up to date and never pressured. Thank you Mike!!



Divider

  June 22, 2017

We are first time home buyers and Mike was suggested to us from a family member. He was easy to work with and always available to answer any questions.



Divider

  June 14, 2017

Loan Officer Mike Omie was very helpful and also quite understanding of our specific circumstances. He definitely made an additional effort to assist us throughout a lengthy loan refinancing process which included finding a broker to take our loan. My wife Erica and I are appreciative of the hard work accomplished by Mike Omie and his two assistants Stuart and Cathy. All great people who never gave up and provided us excellent customer service. In my opinion, that's extremely rare these days. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Many Thanks Mike!

Darrell W. Reeves, Ed.D



Divider

  June 14, 2017

We would not hesitate for one second to recommend Mike "Omie" & in fact have several times since he helped us purchase our dream home. Mike is not only a credit to his profession, he is also an exemplary human being. He went way, way beyond the call for us, making us feel like we were the only clients he was working with. That was over 2 years ago, & he continues to keep us abreast of what's happening in the market, making himself available for anything we need in that regard. He is just great...in every way. Thanks, Mike!!



Divider

  June 12, 2017

I worked with Mike Omie while buying my 2nd house. He was amazing! I always felt informed, and up to date. I never had to wonder what was going on, or what the next step in the process was going to be. He is excellent! Very professional, puts you at ease, communicates every step of the way. I recommend him every chance I get.



Divider

  June 12, 2017

I just say mike is the best if you want to buy the house. I was first time buyer. I given the hardtime to mike but he approved my loan before the deadline. I must say mike is the name of the commintment.



Divider

  June 12, 2017

Mike was great to work with! Professional, friendly and enthusiastic. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy or refinance their home.



Divider

  June 12, 2017

Yes, the number crunching needed the best this world could offer in my case, and Mike delivered with flying colors! Not only did Mike Omie and his staff save me from another lender that was slow to get to my files, this dynamic duo performed above and beyond to get this struggling veteran into the home of my choosing. The online filing system made for smoother transactions from start to finish. Having struggled through personal and recessionary minefields, Mike and Stuart came to my rescue and saved the day! I owe them both a great deal of gratitude....



Divider
Ashton
Phoenix, AZ
  May 31, 2017

The Peoples team were very on top of all the information needed to fund our loan. Mike and his team took care of us every step of the way and was willing to answer any questions.



Divider
Jacqueline
Tucson, AZ
  May 8, 2017

Thank you so much for everything, Mike! And to think just the other day we were trying to figure out options for my Fiance and I to get a home! You're awesome :-)

Jackie



Divider
Sandra
Tucson, AZ
  May 3, 2017

I'm a first time buyer of a home. My experience with Peoples Mortgage was great. Sent emails, kept me updated with phone calls. Answered all my questions.



Divider
Kevin
Tucson, AZ
  April 29, 2017

Mike Omie was fantastic!



Divider
Mike
Tucson, AZ
  January 12, 2017

Mike O and his Team rock! They are very responsive, guided us effortlessly through what would normally have been a complicated loan process, and did it in record time. Mike far exceeded my expectations and was a constant Professional throughout the transaction.



Divider
Henry
tucson, AZ
  November 21, 2016

mike done a out standing job helping me out would send people just to him very polite an knows what he's doing he is a 5 star person in my book



Divider
Michael
Tucson, AZ
  May 6, 2016

From start to finish this company ran a tremendous operation. These folks connect with the customer. You will be at the top of my list for mortgage services.



Divider
Millie
Tucson, AZ
  May 5, 2016

My husband and I are very satisfied with the excellent service we received from Mike Omie and the staff at People's Mortgage. It was a very positive experience!



Divider
Brenda
Tucson, AZ
  May 4, 2016

Mike Omie and Stuart Turner made our mortgage refinance a very easy and quick process.


Lisa
Tucson, AZ
  December 18, 2018

Thank you to Mike and Team Omie for helping make a dream come true! It was a wonderful experience working with you.



Divider

Nadina
Tucson, AZ
  December 11, 2018

Mike and his team were very friendly and had day responses when we had questions. I will use them again and refer people to use them.



Divider

Henry
Tucson, AZ
  November 6, 2018

This is the best mortgage company there is. I want to say Mike Omie is the best. He helped me out a lot and was always there for me and that goes for Mr Stuart too.



Divider

Mackenzie
Tucson, AZ
  October 31, 2018

The team at People's mortgage was very accommodating to our situation and worked tirelessly to make sure we had all of the information to the respective parties in order to get our loan processed.



Divider

Catherine
Tucson, AZ
  October 17, 2018

I liked working with Mike and Stuart at People's Mortgage on River. Both were very friendly, polite, informative, helpful, and easy to talk with. They got back to me promptly when I contacted them. If there was something I did not understand, it was patiently explained to me. It was a very positive experience. I am very happy with Mike, Stuart, and the rest of their staff at People's Mortgage.



Divider

Steve
Tucson, AZ
  June 12, 2018

Mike and team were great to work with



Divider

Steve
Tucson, AZ
  May 23, 2018

Mike, Stuart and the team did a great job of answering our questions and keeping us informed on the mortgage process from start to finish. Great Job!



Divider

Brody
Vail, AZ
  May 3, 2018

Associates and representatives of Peoples Mortgage Company were very courteous and professional throughout the loan application process.



Divider

Josh
Tucson, AZ
  February 28, 2018

Mike and everyone at Peoples Mortgage were absolutely amazing and we couldn’t be happier.



Divider

Kathy & Richard
Oro Valley, AZ
  February 27, 2018

Mike and his team were very communicative throughout the entire process. Everything was better than promised and we thank him!! We plan on recommending him at any opportunity!



Divider

Paul & Nena
Tucson, AZ
  November 29, 2017

We wouldn't use the services of anyone else but Mike Omie and Peoples Mortgage Co.! They provide a level of excellence that is rare these days, and we are grateful. As they did with their handling of our original home purchase, they processed the refinance of our primary and rental homes with utmost professionalism and integrity while at the same time showing a personal interest in us and our lives. Thanks, Mike, Stuart and all others who made these most recent transactions relatively painless and worry-free! You're just simply the best!!



Divider

Nick
Tucson, AZ
Awesome job getting finances ready in two weeks!!



Divider

Judy
Oro Valley, AZ
Mike, it was great working with you and your staff. I appreciate the time you all took in explaining each step to me.



Divider

suzmsansom
Best. Experience. Ever.

I am so thankful for Mike's help in purchasing and refinancing our home. He and his staff were wonderful to work with and all questions were promptly addressed. Thanks again Mike!



Divider

James
Tucson, AZ
Mike led us through the process step by step with great customer service.



Divider

afutral13
Mike Is Great

We are first time home buyers and Mike was suggested to us from a family member. He was easy to work with and always available to answer any questions.



Divider

Darrell
Mike Omie & his Staff Provide Excellent Customer Service!

Loan Officer Mike Omie was very helpful and also quite understanding of our specific circumstances. He definitely made an additional effort to assist us throughout a lengthy loan refinancing process which included finding a broker to take our loan. My wife Erica and I are appreciative of the hard work accomplished by Mike Omie and his two assistants Stuart and Cathy. All great people who never gave up and provided us excellent customer service. In my opinion, that's extremely rare these days. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Many Thanks Mike!



Divider

Christopher
Looks like Superman and delivers like Clark Kent!

Yes, the number crunching needed the best this world could offer in my case, and Mike delivered with flying colors! Not only did Mike Omie and his staff save me from another lender that was slow to get to my files, this dynamic duo performed above and beyond to get this struggling veteran into the home of my choosing. The online filing system made for smoother transactions from start to finish. Having struggled through personal and recessionary minefields, Mike and Stuart came to my rescue and saved the day! I owe them both a great deal of gratitude....



Divider

Texson
Best in the West!!!

We would not hesitate for one second to recommend Mike "Omie" & in fact have several times since he helped us purchase our dream home. Mike is not only a credit to his profession, he is also an exemplary human being. He went way, way beyond the call for us, making us feel like we were the only clients he was working with. That was over 2 years ago, & he continues to keep us abreast of what's happening in the market, making himself available for anything we need in that regard. He is just great...in every way. Thanks, Mike!!



Divider

Sarah
FANTASTIC

I worked with Mike Omie while buying my 2nd house. He was amazing! I always felt informed, and up to date. I never had to wonder what was going on, or what the next step in the process was going to be. He is excellent! Very professional, puts you at ease, communicates every step of the way. I recommend him every chance I get.



Divider

zuser20151212032138427
Very Responsive Lender

Mike was great to work with. He is very knowledgeable of the different lending products available and helped me with my zero down situation. His staff was also great to work with.




Divider

Adrian
Mike was great to work with! Professional, friendly and enthusiastic. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy or refinance their home.



Divider

Jacqueline
Fastest loan process ever!

Mike made my loan process so smooth! I knew what was going on the whole time! Extremely great guy to work with! Definitely will be recommending him!!!



Divider

Ashton
Phoenix, AZ
The Peoples team were very on top of all the information needed to fund our loan. Mike and his team took care of us every step of the way and was willing to answer any questions.



Divider

Sandra
I'm a first time buyer of a home. My experience with Peoples Mortgage was great. Sent emails, kept me updated with phone calls. Answered all my questions.



Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 37
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»


Back to top